The Kalwejt Foundation for the Promotion of Atlas Hilarity (user search)
       |           

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
April 26, 2024, 05:26:13 PM
News: Election Simulator 2.0 Released. Senate/Gubernatorial maps, proportional electoral votes, and more - Read more

Talk Elections
  Forum Community
  Forum Community (Moderators: The Dowager Mod, YE, KoopaDaQuick 🇵🇸)
  The Kalwejt Foundation for the Promotion of Atlas Hilarity (search mode)
Pages: [1]
Author Topic: The Kalwejt Foundation for the Promotion of Atlas Hilarity  (Read 212269 times)
💥💥 brandon bro (he/him/his)
peenie_weenie
Junior Chimp
United States

« on: October 19, 2018, 08:21:57 AM »

I stopped eating meat six years ago for this reason, and I've been cutting back on my dairy for the last several months. It's really not that hard.

This is exactly why your username is what it is.

The degradation of the human male continues on.
peenie_weenie
Junior Chimp
United States

« Reply #1 on: January 18, 2019, 08:05:32 PM »

credit where credit is due

No need to kill baby Hitler. Just show him the new Gillette commercial and he will become a better man.
peenie_weenie
Junior Chimp
United States

« Reply #2 on: March 23, 2019, 12:00:12 AM »
« Edited: March 23, 2019, 12:30:19 AM by Liz or Leave »

You are a sanctimonious hypocrite. If you're going to bitch and moan about Badger telling you to kys then you shouldn't celebrate somebody else making light of the Prevention Lifeline.

To think I actually had a sliver of sympathy for you when Badger did that. Turns out that, like with everything else you post on this forum, you were wielding your outrage in bad faith. What a travesty.

e: OP deleted the original post, which is good and takes integrity, but you celebrating it is still very disappointing.
peenie_weenie
Junior Chimp
United States

« Reply #3 on: March 23, 2019, 05:23:24 PM »