Should I change my name?
       |           

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
April 29, 2024, 07:35:01 PM
News: Election Simulator 2.0 Released. Senate/Gubernatorial maps, proportional electoral votes, and more - Read more

Talk Elections
  Forum Community
  Forum Community (Moderators: The Dowager Mod, YE, KoopaDaQuick 🇵🇸)
  Should I change my name?
« previous next »
Pages: [1]
Author Topic: Should I change my name?  (Read 2468 times)
W in 2004
Rookie

Show only this user's posts in this thread
« on: March 18, 2005, 11:27:22 AM »

I am trying to decide if I should change my name.  I would appreciate any suggestions. 
My political compass score is
Economic Left/Right: 3.13
Social Libertarian/Authoritarian: -1.54
I guess I will have to tell you a little bit about myself.  I am a college student.  I am a Lord of the Rings fanatic.  I like rock, some country, and classical music.  I don’t like to wear fancy clothing.  I would be most comfortable in Levi’s jeans, a t-shirt, and boots.  I like hiking and camping.  I have worked in landscaping.  My favorite restaurants are Outback Steakhouse and Cracker Barrel.  I have volunteered for a Pennsylvania state senator.  My favorite movies are The Lord of the Rings, The Patriot (with Mel Gibson), Braveheart (with Mel Gibson), and Cold Mountain.  If I did not live in the USA, I would want to live in Canada or Switzerland (I have been to both countries).       

phk
phknrocket1k
Atlas Icon

Political Matrix
E: 1.42, S: -1.22

« Reply #1 on: March 18, 2005, 12:17:28 PM »

I am trying to decide if I should change my name.  I would appreciate any suggestions. 
My political compass score is
Economic Left/Right: 3.13
Social Libertarian/Authoritarian: -1.54