Anti-Kerry RUMOR
       |           

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
April 27, 2024, 12:01:40 PM
News: Election Simulator 2.0 Released. Senate/Gubernatorial maps, proportional electoral votes, and more - Read more

Talk Elections
  Election Archive
  Election Archive
  2004 U.S. Presidential Election
  2004 U.S. Presidential Election Campaign
  Anti-Kerry RUMOR
« previous next »
Pages: [1]
Author Topic: Anti-Kerry RUMOR  (Read 3928 times)
AuH2O
YaBB God

Show only this user's posts in this thread
« on: October 29, 2004, 07:00:00 PM »

This is a RUMOR. Not fact. Not substantiated. I have no first-hand knowledge.

However, I shall relay it anyway.

For several months, the Swifties and others have been trying very, very hard to pin down the circumstances of John Kerry's discharge. If it was normal or medical, no big deal. There is evidence, though, that he was not honorably discharged.

This may not materialize in time or ever, but if someone is going to drop a bomb, this is a possibility. News of a dishonorable discharge the day before the election would be very, very devastating to someone trying to make up ground.
○∙◄☻¥tπ[╪AV┼cVê└
jfern
Atlas Institution

Political Matrix
E: -7.38, S: -8.36

« Reply #1 on: October 29, 2004, 07:02:37 PM »

Bush had his girlfriend get an illegal abortion in 1970.
Oh, and mine has some actual evidence involved.
Alcon
Atlas Superstar
United States

« Reply #2 on: October 29, 2004, 07:03:05 PM »

I also heard that Dick Cheney is secretly an otherwordly demon.

I disregard all rumors. If there was much substantiation, they wouldn't have to release a rumor.
J. J.
Atlas Superstar
United States

« Reply #3 on: October 29, 2004, 07:24:27 PM »

A.  I've seen copies of the documents, and discussed them with friends, one a Vietnam era veteran and another that was a company clerk that handles those types of records.  They didn't see anything unusual, including his discharge and resignation of rank.