Palais de la Concorde - A Star Trek Politics Forum Game
       |           

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
March 28, 2024, 05:56:42 AM
News: Election Simulator 2.0 Released. Senate/Gubernatorial maps, proportional electoral votes, and more - Read more

Talk Elections
  Forum Community
  Election and History Games (Moderator: Dereich)
  Palais de la Concorde - A Star Trek Politics Forum Game
« previous next »
Pages: [1]
Author Topic: Palais de la Concorde - A Star Trek Politics Forum Game  (Read 330 times)
Tamika Jackson
beeman
Rookie
United States

Show only this user's posts in this thread
« on: July 24, 2020, 12:49:33 PM »

Greetings everyone,

Long-time lurker here, decided to join Atlasia recently. I am also a veteran of USGovsim.

I know we are largely playing terrestrial political games, yet I've built a political game across the galaxy in the form of Palais de la Concorde, which models politics in the Star Trek universe  Cheesy

We are just getting started and are about to hold a Special Election for President. If you're interested in being a Federation Councillor and maybe vying for the Presidency, check us out! https://palais.beesims.com/

We also have a discord.

We are a highly interactive game. Below are a couple of our stories for example.

=====

BREAKING NEWS: PRESIDENT BEZAR RESIGNS

Breaking news today: President Jarul Bezar of Trill is resigning the Presidency amidst health concerns with her Trill Symbiont. The statement from Palais de la Concorde was brief and her staff has expressed the President's wishes to keep this a private matter.

However, the Federation Capitol is already in a frenzy over rumors and speculation over the sudden resignation of the President, especially as the latest Gorn War comes to a close and negotiations continue regarding the Gorn-occupied planets of Canterra and Cestus III, the latter a Federation Member.