Game Suggestion Thread - (Proposals, Ideas, Reserves) (user search)
       |           

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
March 29, 2024, 03:28:33 AM
News: Election Simulator 2.0 Released. Senate/Gubernatorial maps, proportional electoral votes, and more - Read more

Talk Elections
  Forum Community
  Election and History Games (Moderator: Dereich)
  Game Suggestion Thread - (Proposals, Ideas, Reserves) (search mode)
Pages: [1]
Author Topic: Game Suggestion Thread - (Proposals, Ideas, Reserves)  (Read 59239 times)
No War, but the War on Christmas
iBizzBee
Junior Chimp

« on: December 17, 2018, 04:16:19 AM »

So. Question, and I realize I'm new at this, but I was actually a long time player of older Nation sims if anyone remembers those ( Qpawn, SPC, Nations, etc ) back when I was a lot younger.

Would anyone be interested in a game centered around the United Nations and role playing the respective member nations? Perhaps primarily focused on the UNSC at first, and then expanding to the UNGA if enough people want?

Just an idea I had.
iBizzBee
Junior Chimp

« Reply #1 on: December 22, 2018, 10:57:45 PM »

Meaning an actual Atlas EU4 multiplayer campaign?

Yes please!
iBizzBee
Junior Chimp

« Reply #2 on: December 25, 2018, 06:41:36 PM »

Would anyone be interested in a 1976 game? It was an interesting election, and has a lot of potential for primary clown cars and independent candidacies.
I have always hoped for a ‘76 race to be tried

Can we finish the several games we have?

This, this, this.
iBizzBee
Junior Chimp

« Reply #3 on: December 27, 2018, 05:37:39 PM »