Update for Everyone II - Less Boring, More Whoring (user search)
       |           

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
April 25, 2024, 05:45:07 AM
News: Election Simulator 2.0 Released. Senate/Gubernatorial maps, proportional electoral votes, and more - Read more

Talk Elections
  Forum Community
  Forum Community (Moderators: The Dowager Mod, YE, KoopaDaQuick 🇵🇸)
  Update for Everyone II - Less Boring, More Whoring (search mode)
Pages: [1] 2 3 4
Author Topic: Update for Everyone II - Less Boring, More Whoring  (Read 130959 times)
Fmr. Pres. Duke
AHDuke99
Atlas Star

Political Matrix
E: -1.94, S: -3.13

P P
« on: October 18, 2013, 06:04:28 PM »

My dog died right after I graduated college in 2011. It was really hard for a while, but she had lung cancer, so I looked at it as she was no longer in any pain. But yeah, we miss our animals because they very much become part of our families.
Fmr. Pres. Duke
AHDuke99
Atlas Star

Political Matrix

P P
« Reply #1 on: November 05, 2013, 07:23:51 PM »

Don't go to law school unless you hate your life.

Also, I have started talking to a greek girl.... someone talk me out of this. I know better.
Fmr. Pres. Duke
AHDuke99
Atlas Star

Political Matrix

P P
« Reply #2 on: November 05, 2013, 08:12:49 PM »

Also, I have started talking to a greek girl.... someone talk me out of this. I know better.

Dukey, trust your fellow Greek....NOOOOOOOOOOO.  They all have megalos kolos and megalo stoma and they get bigger with age.

I know. I would say this could be a hit it and quit it deal, but we all know that never works with greek girls.

She's a cocktail waitress at this bourbon bar I go to... she's sweet and already wants to teach me how to speak greek, but I know my sister and family and she will turnout to be horrible. I am trying to resist.
Fmr. Pres. Duke
AHDuke99
Atlas Star

Political Matrix

P P
« Reply #3 on: November 06, 2013, 09:49:53 AM »