|           

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
March 30, 2020, 09:06:54 pm
News:
If you are having trouble logging in due to invalid user name / pass:

Consider resetting your account password, as you may have forgotten it over time if using a password manager.

  Talk Elections
  Forum Community
  Forum Community (Moderators: TæxasGurl, TJ in Oregon, YE)
  All about yourself! (search mode)
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: All about yourself!  (Read 800456 times)
fhtagn
Atlas Politician
Concerned Citizen
*****
Posts: 7,939
United States


« on: October 18, 2016, 04:46:10 am »
« edited: October 18, 2016, 05:01:31 am by fhtagn »

Age:25

Gender: Female

Sexual orientation: I've always considered myself bisexual, but I guess I fit into the pansexual box

Race/ethnic compostion: Yupik Eskimo/Puerto Rican

Religion: I suppose agnostic would be the closest to my religious views.

Height: 5'1"

Location: Northern Virginia

Where you were born: Fairbanks, Alaska

Occupation: slave to the retail world

Favorite Band: The White Stripes

Favorite Book: Water for Elephants

Favorite President: FDR

Favorite Sports team: Not as big into sports as I used to be, but a casual New York Yankees and Seattle Seahawks fan.

Favorite Color: Purple

Favorite Video Games: Mortal Kombat, BioShock, Silent Hill (really the entire franchise), Bloodborne

Favorite Movies: Fern Gully, The Lorax, Big Fish

Favorite food: Muktuk (whale blubber and skin), but my favorite normal people food is fried catfish

Do you live by yourself: Away from my parents, yes. But not by myself. I live with my boyfriend and our little zoo of pets.

Do/did you have any siblings? Yes. An older half brother and a younger brother.

Do you have any nieces, nephews? Yes. 2 nieces (from my half brother).

Have you ever been attracted to someone of the same sex? Yes

Relationship status: in a relationship

Your other interests: animals (for many reasons). reading. outdoorsy/nature stuff. nerd stuff. HP Lovecrafty stuff. food.

What year did you join Atlas? 2016
Logged
fhtagn
Atlas Politician
Concerned Citizen
*****
Posts: 7,939
United States


« Reply #1 on: May 28, 2018, 11:40:14 pm »
« Edited: May 29, 2018, 08:27:34 am by President fhtagn »

I haven't done this in a while and I'm pretty sure things changed since then:

Age: 27
Birthday: May 12
Gender: Female
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Relationship status: Single
Handedness: Left-handed
Race/ethnic composition: Puerto Rican, Siberian Yupik Eskimo, and a weird mix of other stuff (so mostly Hispanic/Native)
Languages: English, a very small amount of German
Religion: Raised Baha'i, currently don't officially affiliate with any religion
Height: 5'1"
Location: Northern Virginia
Where you were born: Fairbanks, Alaska
Occupation: Dealing with animals and grumpy people
Political orientation: Fiscally somewhat conservative, socially very liberal/libertarian (however you want to call it)
Favorite Book(s): Water for Elephants
Favorite Show(s): Can't choose just one
Favorite Movie(s): Fern Gully, The Lorax, Big Fish and O Brother, Where Art Thou?
Favorite Drink: Vanilla Coke
Favorite Sports team: Seattle Seahawks for football, New York Yankees for baseball, but I haven't been super big on sports in recent years
Lives by myself? No
First election: 2009 Virginia gubernatorial election
Logged
Pages: [1] Print 
Jump to:  


Login with username, password and session length
Logout

Terms of Service - DMCA Agent and Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines