Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
March 07, 2021, 07:45:30 PM

  Talk Elections
  Forum Community
  Forum Community (Moderators: TexasGurl, TJ in Oregon, YE)
  All about yourself! (search mode)
Pages: [1]
Author Topic: All about yourself!  (Read 846226 times)
Concerned Citizen
Posts: 6,647
« on: January 09, 2020, 09:21:56 AM »

Better late than never.

Age: 48
Gender: Male
Height: 6'1"
Weight: 110kg
Looks: Stunning
Race: Convict
Ethnicity: Australian
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Religion: Uniting Church > Atheist
Language: English
Current Location: Perth, Western Australia
Birthplace: Toowoomba, Queensland
Occupation: Senior Geophysicist, Geologist
Favorite President: George Washington
Political Orientation: Not very political.
Favorite Foods: Chicken Breast oven cooked wrapped in Prosciutto topped with Rosemary and served with Roast Onion, Seasoned Potato and Greek Salad with Fetta.
Favorite Books: Lord Of The Rings, Animal Farm
Favorite TV shows: Cricket, NFL, AFL, Fargo
Favorite Movies: Hereditary, Midsommar
Favorite Color: Olympic White
Favorite Sports Teams: Hawthorn, Liverpool, Cleveland Browns, Boston RedSox
Favorite Music Genre: Rock, Jazz, Blues
Favorite Musicians: Curtis Mayfield, Jeff Healey, Jimmy Reed, Nick Johnston, AC-DC
Favorite Video Game: Battlefield 5, Civ 5
Do you live by yourself? 10 days out of 14.
Siblings: Two older sisters
Relationship Status: Divorced, 3 boys, Ryan (17), Anthony (12) and Marcus (9). With my current girlfriend Mandee since Feb 2015.
What year did you join? Feb 2016.

Joined Atlas to see what effect Donald Trump would have on the 2016 election process. Stayed for the pain and bitterness that followed. My 17 yo son Ryan loves Donald Trump.

Just needed a forum with an average IQ above 110.  (Excluding USGD). I am not really into politics, but this forum has some very talented people and historians which i like.

Had cancer at 32 and malaria at 42.

Play bass and guitar and learning drums. Collect vintage guitars, basses and amps with Gibson and Fender pieces ranging in date from 1918 to 2019. Started selling my collection in 2017 under instruction from my girlfriend.

Run 7.5km and swim 3km a day.

Work in mineral exploration predominantly searching for Gold, Copper and Nickel, having worked in Kalimantan, West Africa, Brazil and outback Australia.

My girlfriend Mandee is a pleasure and delight to be in a relationship with. Wish i could say the same about her mother who is a tyrant. Mandee hates Donald Trump but her mother adores him.

Have been to the Canary Islands and there were no canaries.

Have been to the Virgin Islands and it was exactly the same.

No canaries either.

Pages: [1]  
Jump to:  

Login with username, password and session length

Terms of Service - DMCA Agent and Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines

Page created in 0.017 seconds with 12 queries.