All about yourself!
       |           

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
April 10, 2021, 01:18:04 PM

  Talk Elections
  Forum Community
  Forum Community (Moderators: TexasGurl, TJ in Oregon, YE)
  All about yourself!
« previous next »
Pages: 1 ... 106 107 108 109 110 [111]
Author Topic: All about yourself!  (Read 847942 times)
Cokeland Saxton
Jr. Member
***
Posts: 1,352
United States


Political Matrix
E: -0.26, S: -6.26

P P P

Show only this user's posts in this thread
« Reply #2750 on: February 12, 2021, 05:57:32 PM »

Minor update
Age: 21
Birthday: 12/02/99
Gender: Male
Sexual orientation: Asexual
Race: White
Ethnicity: Irish, English, German, Norwegian, and Danish
Hair color: Dirty Blonde
Eye color: Blue
Favorite color: Orange
Relationship status: Single, not looking
Handedness: Right
Languages: English, conversational Spanish
Religion: Atheist
Location: Elkhart, IN
Where was I born: Elkhart, IN
House District: IN-02
Occupation: Grocery worker
Height: 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 215 lbs (97 kg)
Siblings: None
Party: Independent
My interests: Geography, history
Favorite movies: Idk
Favorite TV shows: Idk
Favorite music: Idk
Favorite sports team: Indianapolis Colts (American football)
Favorite food: Cheese, burgers, steak
Logged
Nyssus
Misteeer
Jr. Member
***
Posts: 463
United States


Show only this user's posts in this thread
« Reply #2751 on: February 15, 2021, 07:19:36 PM »

Age: 16
Birthday: 10/22/04
Gender: Non-binary (demigirl, to be specific)
Sexual Orientation: Lesbian
Race: White
Ethnicity: Italian/Irish/Scottish/English/Polish/Hispanic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Languages: English, basic Spanish
Religion: Atheist
Height: 5'10"
Location: Syracuse, NY
Birthplace: Syracuse, NY
House District: NY-24
Favorite Movie: Interstellar
Favorite TV Show: Unsure
Favorite Band: Radiohead
Favorite Song: How to Disappear Completely - Radiohead
Favorite Food: Pancakes, I suppose
Favorite Quote: "So, first of all, let me assert my firm belief that the only thing we have to fear is...fear itself — nameless, unreasoning, unjustified terror which paralyzes needed efforts to convert retreat into advance." - Franklin D. Roosevelt
Favorite City: New York, NY
Favorite Sports Teams: New York Mets, Buffalo Bills, Buffalo Sabres
Favorite President: Franklin D. Roosevelt
Favorite Presidential Candidate: Eugene V. Debs
Occupation: Student
First Election: 2022 midterms
Other Interests: Meteorology, climatology, astronomy, geography, photography, writing
Logged
Scott🦋
Scott
Atlas Superstar
*****
Posts: 35,686
Norway


Political Matrix
E: -6.32, S: -7.48

P P P

Show only this user's posts in this thread
« Reply #2752 on: March 04, 2021, 07:35:10 PM »
« Edited: March 04, 2021, 07:38:11 PM by Vice President Scott🦋 »

Age: 26
Birthday: 11/12/94
Gender: Male
Sexual Orientation: Queer
Race: White
Ethnicity: Polish/Norwegian/Dutch/possibly French
Hair Color: Dark brown (natural), bright red (current)
Eye Color: Green
Languages: English
Religion: Anglo-Catholic (Episcopalian), although lately I've been attending virtual Daily Mass via the American Apostolic Old Catholic Church (AAOCC)
Height: 6"0
Location: Norfolk, VA
Hometown: Newtown, CT
House District: VA-03 (Bobby Scott)
Favorite Movie: The Crow
Favorite TV Show: The Office
Favorite Band: Paramore
Favorite Song: Hypnogaja - Misfits
Favorite Food: Calzones
Favorite Quote: "This is the mark of Christianity—however much a man toils, and however many righteousnesses he performs, to feel that he has done nothing, and in fasting to say, 'This is not fasting,' and in praying, 'This is not prayer,' and in perseverance at prayer, 'I have shown no perseverance; I am only just beginning to practice and to take pains'; and even if he is righteous before God, he should say, 'I am not righteous, not I; I do not take pains, but only make a beginning every day.'"

+St. Makarios the Great

Favorite City: Durango, Colorado
Favorite Sports Teams: None
Favorite President: John Quincy Adams
Favorite Presidential Candidate: Eugene V. Debs
Occupation: None
First Election: 2004 presidential
Other Interests: Religion, Philosophy, Psychology, Chess, Art, Music
Logged
This space intentionally left blank
NYDem
Jr. Member
***
Posts: 734
Pitcairn


Show only this user's posts in this thread
« Reply #2753 on: March 18, 2021, 02:28:12 AM »
« Edited: March 18, 2021, 02:46:55 AM by This space intentionally left blank »

I don't believe I've ever done this before, so I might as well now.

Age: 20
Gender: Male
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: 1/2 Italian, 1/2 English and some others (French, Irish, etc.)
Nationality: American
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Languages: English, mostly-forgotten high school Italian
Religion: Roman Catholic
Location: Rochester, NY
Birthplace: New Hartford, NY
Siblings: 1 sister, 1 brother
House District: NY-22
Favorite Food: Can't go wrong with pasta
Favorite Drink: Tea
Favorite Color: Orange
Favorite Show: The Office, but I don't have any strong feelings about this one
Favorite Sports Teams: Denver Broncos (football), New York Mets (baseball), Syracuse University (basketball)
Favorite President: Lyndon B. Johnson when it comes to domestic policy
Occupation: Student
First Election: 2018 School Bond Election
Party: NY Democratic (if you couldn't tell)
Other Interests: History, Genealogy, Science, Dance, Procrastination
Logged
FrancoAgo
Jr. Member
***
Posts: 352
Italy


Political Matrix
E: -6.66, S: -3.33

Show only this user's posts in this thread
« Reply #2754 on: April 08, 2021, 06:46:29 PM »
« Edited: Today at 10:15:08 AM by FrancoAgo »

Age: 49
Gender: Male
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Ethnicity: Italian
Nationality: Italian
Hair Color: Blond->Brown->Black-> becoming Gray
Eye Color: Blue
Languages: Italian, central Italian with southern influences; High School English and French
Religion: Atheist, Catholic to 14 yo
Height 5 and 10, when younger 5 and 11
Weight: 240 atm (historically post 25 yo 200-250)
Degree in Economics
Most admired living person: Gianfranco Pala, my thesis professor
Siblings: 1 sister
Favorite Food: many
Favorite Drink: Water or is just with same color
Occupation: None
First Election: 1990, provincial&regional
Party: PRC, not active member since 2018, in the past: 1994-2006 active in the PRC, 1993-2016 active/partly active in various collective, 1990-1991 PSDI
Other Interests: Wars, mainly past
Logged
Donerail
Atlas Icon
*****
Posts: 14,686
United States


Political Matrix
E: -6.19, S: -1.91


Show only this user's posts in this thread
« Reply #2755 on: April 09, 2021, 05:55:14 PM »

Nine-year update:

Age: 20s
Sex: M
Residence: Palo Alto, California
Birthplace: St. Petersburg, Florida
Ethnicity: Irish, Scottish
Religion: Episcopal
Sexual orientation: Straight
Languages: English, conversational Spanish, some French
Occupation: JD student
Education: B.A., Environmental Studies
Party: Registered Democrat
Political orientation: Eco-socialism
Favorite writers: Kurt Vonnegut, Richard Powers
Favorite musicians: Jason Isbell, Lori McKenna
Favorite sports team: Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Other interests: Hiking, gardening, baking, along with the usual basket of Atlas interests (elections, history, urbanism, meteorology)
Logged
Pages: 1 ... 106 107 108 109 110 [111]  
« previous next »
Jump to:  


Login with username, password and session length

Terms of Service - DMCA Agent and Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines

Page created in 0.047 seconds with 11 queries.