Donald Trump caught on hot mic bragging about sexually assaulting women (user search)
       |           

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
May 19, 2024, 03:46:38 AM
News: Election Simulator 2.0 Released. Senate/Gubernatorial maps, proportional electoral votes, and more - Read more

Talk Elections
  Election Archive
  Election Archive
  2016 U.S. Presidential Election
  Donald Trump caught on hot mic bragging about sexually assaulting women (search mode)
Pages: [1]
Author Topic: Donald Trump caught on hot mic bragging about sexually assaulting women  (Read 47212 times)
BaldEagle1991
YaBB God
United States

« on: October 08, 2016, 02:03:11 PM »

I am no doctor, but I think she has https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Stockholm_syndrome
BaldEagle1991
YaBB God
United States

« Reply #1 on: October 08, 2016, 02:20:19 PM »

I have a feeling this is slightly more severe because Donald Trump is running against a woman.
BaldEagle1991
YaBB God
United States

« Reply #2 on: October 08, 2016, 05:42:44 PM »

Map of relative strength of Google searches for "Donald Trump" by state currently:

Poor Bible Belt
BaldEagle1991
YaBB God
United States

« Reply #3 on: October 08, 2016, 07:39:18 PM »

I was not surprised when I heard of that whole thing. The Trumpster showed his real face. As Joe Biden (I think it was him?) once said: If someone shows you who he is, believe him in the first place.

#MakeAmericaSexistAgain

And, yet, Joe Biden supported Bill Clinton twice.  He still apologizes for him.

I voted for Bill Clinton twice as well.  And I voted for Trump in the primary.  (I'm a registered Republican of convenience now; I was a registered Democrat up until 1994.)  I guess I'm part of the problem both ways.  I have had a number of life experiences, most notably my experience of working as a facilitator of intervention groups for Domestic Violence perpetrators since 2000 that have affected my opinion on the issues of the conduct of Mr. Clinton, and now Mr. Trump, greatly.