Bacon King Statement (user search)
       |           

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
May 17, 2024, 01:10:54 AM
News: Election Simulator 2.0 Released. Senate/Gubernatorial maps, proportional electoral votes, and more - Read more

Talk Elections
  Forum Community
  Forum Community (Moderators: The Dowager Mod, YE, KoopaDaQuick 🇵🇸)
  Bacon King Statement (search mode)
Pages: [1]
Author Topic: Bacon King Statement  (Read 3374 times)
Bacon King
Atlas Politician
Atlas Icon
United States

Political Matrix
E: -7.63, S: -9.49

« on: July 21, 2015, 05:53:23 PM »

To my friends on Atlas Forum and Atlas After Dark-

As some of you may know, I suffer from severe bipolar disorder. I've also recently mentioned to some of you my new difficulties with medications. As a result, I am no longer properly medicated for my illness, so for the past week I have been in an intensely manic state. I offer this information not as an excuse for what I am about to tell you, but to offer some semblance of an explanation for my actions. In particular, note that the condition causes behavior that is "out of character and risky, foolish or inappropriate", per the ICD-10 of the World Health Organization.